Client Reviews

★★★★★

tamarab
Amazing chelan young is a rockstar hair dresser. It’s like your hair is her canvas. If you want your hairdo to hold this lady had it in the bag. The whole salon is friendly and beautiful.

Nov 24, 2019

★★★★★

loriw, Text to confirm
Sheena is awesome and always greets me with a big smile and a hug:) She has a wonderful sense of humor yet she is very attentive and accommodating to my needs.

Nov 16, 2019

★★★★★

sonias
Rada is best..

Nov 13, 2019

★★★★★

candiceb
Sheena listened to what I wanted and asked questions to help get the results I wanted.
My overall experience was amazing and I definitely would recommend Salon Picasso to friends and family

Nov 10, 2019

★★★★★

ivaniac
Excellent, friendly staff

Nov 7, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
I really appreciate Sheena’s personal and quality hair care. She talks things through with me, was ready for me when I arrived at the salon and listened to my concerns and preferences. The receptionist greeted me by name when I arrived, and went to tell Sheena I was there.

Nov 1, 2019

★★★★★

tinam, Phone 2 is Boyfriend
Friendly service and a job well done!!!

Oct 22, 2019

★★★★★

rebeccal
My hair is finally healthy and growing thanks to Sheena and love her blowouts!

Oct 20, 2019

★★★★★

julien
Love, love, love going. Excellent customer service and Roda does an excellent job every time. I would not go anywhere else!!!!

Oct 17, 2019

★★★★★

heatherj
I had a cut and style by Sheena. First time I have been to Picasso. She listened to me and I absolutely love my hair!! I will definitely be back!

Oct 11, 2019

★★★★★

danellad
They went above and beyond to change my apt for me so i could get everything done. Amazing.

Oct 4, 2019

★★★★★

rubyg
Great job and very happy with my hair style and color.
Great customer service.

Sep 28, 2019

★★★★★

pama
Geart service.

Sep 21, 2019

★★★★

anonymous
The staff was really great. They did a fab job with my hair

Sep 21, 2019

★★★★★

lindam
Wonderful..Allways great

Sep 15, 2019

★★★★

anonymous
Very friendly service and staff, hairstylist knew exactly what I wanted and gave a nearly perfect haircut and style. Would reccomend to a friend anytime

Sep 15, 2019

★★★★★

michelleg
The associate that assisted me with booking my appointment was awesome

Sep 11, 2019

★★★★★

denisek, Chilliwack
Once again Rada did an amazing job on my hair. I would highly recommend her and this salon for all of your hair needs.

Sep 6, 2019

★★★★★

sheilas
Got colour and a brand new style, which I love.
Thanks again for great service

Sep 1, 2019

★★★

anonymous
I’ve have been going to that salon for a few years. They all do amazing work there from colours to cuts they are fantastic. The only 1 complaint is that they are always late.

Aug 24, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
I have been a client here for 6 years and have always loved what Rada has done with my hair! I have thick curly hair and I only trust her to cut and colour it!

Aug 15, 2019

★★★★★

pamelaw
Stu is an amazing Artist. Always does hair beyond amazing. And all the receptionists are sooo friendly and personable. And great at getting you to buy more than one expects.

Aug 10, 2019

★★★★

lanan, Abbotsford –
I am always very happy with my visits. All the staff is friendly and talented.

Jul 25, 2019

★★★★★

evelyns
Experienced stylist!. Quick consult.

Jul 20, 2019

★★★★★

darlenet
The hand picked staff is amazing , I have been going to the salon since it opened , Rhada is a owner and stylist who takes so much pride in everything she does , the added bonus is Sabrina who looks after you the second you walk in , Jaimie is back and so kind. I did a color yesterday and had a moment to listen to Sheena , so all over what a client needs and Andrea a new stylist to the salon so kind and helpful , go to get your hair done but enjoy the experience of such great staff and atmosphere.

Jul 6, 2019

★★★★★

sherrys
Salon Picasso continues to demonstrate their leadership and customer service in Salon services! Radha and her team make you feel loved and important. Ask for what you want, and you will receive it!

★★★★★

jenniferw
Sheena is always great!

Jun 26, 2019

★★★★★

sonias
I Love the Service..Rada is awesome..

Jun 25, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
Always have an excellent experience at Salon Picasso.

Jun 17, 2019

★★★★

mariad
absolutely wonderful Sheena is great!

Jun 8, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
I have been going to your salon for over a year now and love it. Sheena does an amazing job at what she does. The only complaint is the new receptionist that was their last week when I was in. She is way to phony and talks to you like you are a kid.

Jun 7, 2019

★★★★★

karens
Excellent service, very impressed with everything. Radha was amazing, with my hair and makeup for my daughters wedding

May 29, 2019

★★★★

anonymous
Little rushed as was double-booked. Chelan was great though as usual!

May 29, 2019

★★★★★

jessicap
Always amazing!

May 24, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
As always an amazing experience.

May 13, 2019

★★★★★

jennifery
Rada is a pro, she’ll do a great job on your hair, do not hesitate to book with her!

May 10, 2019

★★★★

anonymous
I love the recommended result of my hair, Rubina was really nice and seems to know what she is doing.

May 10, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
Love Sheena!

May 9, 2019

★★★★★

darlenet
Rhada is amazing at everything and everyone she touches , she us a very caring about all her clients

May 2, 2019

★★★★★

dianej
Rafa is excellent. She listens to what you want and is willing to orovide honest feedback if you ask for her opinion. She has class and does your style with class. Very happy to have her as my stylist now

Apr 25, 2019

★★★★★

tinam, Phone 2 is Boyfriend
I have been going to Salon Picasso for over five years now, they have amazing staff, and I always leave there looking my best.. I highly recommend Salon Picasso.

Apr 23, 2019

★★★★

anonymous
Sheena was very friendly, and did an excellent job of my hair!! She went out of her way to accomodate me!

Apr 17, 2019

★★★★★

cindym
service is great….staff are very experienced…..pricing is fair for an upscale salon. would recommend this salon to anyone wanting a great hair experience.

Apr 3, 2019

★★★★★

jeanl
Always Good and Friendly Service

Mar 15, 2019

★★★★★

anonymous
Sheena is an amazing stylist. She takes the time to listen to what you really want and customizes your look to you with stunning skill and artistry. Every time I come out feeling beautiful and very well taken care of. She has my highest recommendation!

Mar 15, 2019

★★★★★

sheilas
Appointment happened on time.
Jonathan did a great job of colouring my roots, cut and style.
My hair is shiny and feels and looks better than it has in a long time.
I will be returning!

Mar 10, 2019

★★★★★

shannonb
Excellent! as always 15yrs

Mar 6, 2019

★★★★★

jeannep
I always enjoy my visit with Jada

Feb 27, 2019

★★★★★

lindam
My favourite place to go

Feb 24, 2019

★★★★★

sherrys
The expertise and quality demonstrated by every member of the team at Salon Picasso is consistently excellent! I appreciate the loving care and attention to detail of making sure I am personally comfortable and feeling important. I get so many compliments on my hair! The owner and operator, Radha Sarn, has years of bridal, hair and makeup, teaching and show experience. Treat yourself to Salon Picasso!

Feb 23, 2019

★★★★★

tinam, Phone 2 is Boyfriend
Great place to get your hair done or lashes done I would recommend this place to anyone of my friends

Feb 21, 2019

★★★★★

jennifery
Always excellent service

Feb 15, 2019

★★★★★

donaldk
Jonathon listens and helps you decide what it the best style.
All the staff are courteous, helpful and friendly.

Feb 12, 2019

★★★★★

michellep, Abbotsford
Always a pleasant experience

Feb 8, 2019

★★★★★

cindym
My experience was great. My stylist was very informative and I felt she had my best interests at heart regarding what I wanted to do and what I could do.

Feb 1, 2019

★★★★★

tiannat
Great as always! this is my 3rd or 4th time at the salon and it certainly wont be my last. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my hair needs, or advice on products

Jan 30, 2019

★★★★★

jenniferf
Friendly staff, beautiful salon and central location

Jan 29, 2019

★★★★★

sonias
Rada is the best..

Jan 17, 2019

★★★★★

cindyk
I love coming in to see Sheena! She always makes me feel beautiful and I am always super happy with my hair when we are done!!

Dec 23, 2018

★★★★★

deannew
I have had a hard time in the past finding someone I trust with my curly hair. I just love how Stathoula styles and dyes it.

Dec 22, 2018

★★★★★

tinam, Phone 2 is Boyfriend
Always a great experience at Salon Picasso! Been going there for over 5 years now and I would be lost without them.

Dec 22, 2018

★★★★★

julien
Rada does exactly what I want but provides advice to make it better. Always very friendly and never rushed. Highly recommended.

Dec 22, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Radha and staff are always very personably.
Radha has a sense as too what style suits.z
Christmas carols would be nice a wk before Christmas :) :) :)

Dec 21, 2018

★★★★★

lindam
I consider Rhada a good friend..She does a beautiful job always.

Dec 16, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Very professionally run salon with a great team of stylists. I have been coming here for years because they hire stylists who are true artists with a natural ability to evaluate and style based on your hair texture and the shape of your face. You will leave here looking and feeling fabulous. I do every time.

Dec 13, 2018

★★★★★

babitat
Excellent as always

Dec 12, 2018

★★★★★

paigek
Fabulous day at the salon. I was receiving compliments before I even got out of the chair.
Thanks to Sheena for the terrific job.

Dec 10, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Chelan as usual was wonderful. Very friendly and upbeat. Her haircuts are always great.

Dec 9, 2018

★★★★★

loriw, Text to confirm
I was really happy to hear Sheena is back! Very friendly and accommodating staff who genuinely care about their clients needs!

Dec 8, 2018

★★★★★

michellep, Abbotsford
I am a regular client and always leave haooy

Dec 8, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Very hard working staff and guest friendly

Dec 6, 2018

★★★★★

sandyf, Abbotsford
Radha is quick to come up with solutions to my concerns.

Dec 6, 2018

★★★★★

sheilas
Very happy with my cut, style & colour; will absolutely return again

Dec 6, 2018

★★★★★

jeannep
I look forward to coming it is always a enjoyable experience

Dec 6, 2018

★★★★★

loveleemb
Rada did an amazing job love my hair colour

Nov 9, 2018

★★★★★

joannel
Sheena is a great stylist! She is very friendly and professional. She listens carefully to what you want before she cuts, and balances that with what works best with your hair type, etc. Sheena is someone I would definitely use as my go to stylist. And I would highly recommend her to my friends and acquaintances.

Nov 9, 2018

★★★★★

juliab
Ive always wanted blonde hair that has a grey undertone and could never seem to achieve it. My stylist, chelan, was the best colorist I have ever had and ive been getting my hair done for years. 100 percent would recommend her and have been telling my friends about her. Very friendly and makes an excellent first impression.

Oct 26, 2018

★★★★★

melanied
A perfect hair cut by Sheena. Scientific.

Oct 22, 2018

★★★★★

barbara cb
Sheena was very personable, and she has excellent styling ability.

Oct 21, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Rhada is the best , I have been going there for over 10 years , she handpicks her staff to have the qualities she has customer service above and beyond , the best talent for hair and makeup in the industry, your missing out if you have never been .

Oct 12, 2018

★★★★★

rubys
It was amazing as always.

Oct 12, 2018

★★★★★

julien
Had a great experience as always!! Got my hair coloured, foils, cut and styled. Also got eyebrows dyed and threaded. Rhoda is amazing, she has great ideas and does an awesome job.

Oct 11, 2018

★★★★★

jeannep
I always enjoy my experience with Salon Picasso, have done so for more than 15 years. I love how I receive so many complements on how my hair looks.

Oct 3, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Always excellent service and very accommodating .

Sep 21, 2018

★★★★★

marionb
Moving to a new province is very stressful….. NOW try and find a NEW salon and stylist adds another level of stress. For 24 hours, I searched, researched and viewed my options.
My choice was Saon Picasso…..thank you Sheena ….. a super duper professional 100%. I had brought some photos of what my hair can and CANNOT do, Sheena and I discussed what we could do and the best method to get my hair tuned up!
I can not say enough as to how grateful I am to have found my NEW salon and MY stylist!
Oh and also was able to have my eyebrows threaded on SHORT notice.
Thank you all again, one heck of a happy client!

Sep 20, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Sheena has always been wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and takes her time in providing the best hair service and treatment – Maria

Sep 19, 2018

★★★★

kamr
Rubina was awesome !!!

Sep 15, 2018

★★★★★

michellep, Abbotsford
They always make me feel I matter. I have been a long term client and if any changes come up in scheduling they will always make sure I am taken care of.. love the staff I leave feeling fabulous!!!!

Sep 10, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
The salon was great. My hair professional Chelan was very detailed in her cutting, and was a lovely person. All staff were welcoming and took time to figure out what I wanted. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2018

★★★★

anonymous
I alway’s have an amazing experience at Salon Picasso. Sabrina is always a pleasure to talk to on the phone and in person.
Radha does such exceptional work. I always get compliments about how great hair looks.
There are two things that bug me at the salon. Radha is always late when you have an appointment first thing in the morning. I have a 9am appointment and she doesnt start until at least 9:15. And the second is the new girl that helps Radha out, she sings out loud and talk’s too much. I’m there to relax and get my hair done and times it’s too much. Other then that, I highly recommend it here

Sep 5, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Always get a great style from Jonathan.
Great salon with very pleasant staff.

Sep 2, 2018

★★★★

michellej
I am very happy with my colour, thank you for accommodating. I will be back for my hair cut.

Sep 2, 2018

★★★★★

tinam, Phone 2 is Boyfriend
Always amazing!!!

Aug 23, 2018

★★★★★

kristiw
Chelan does an amazing job with my daughter’s hair. She is very friendly and personable as well.

Aug 21, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Excellent service.
Radha was an amazing.
Can not wait to see her again.

Aug 19, 2018

★★★★★

jillb
Great service, from the front desk to the stylist, Rubina, I highly recommend Salon Picasso.

Aug 16, 2018

★★★★★

shelizad
I booked Rada for both my hair and make-up services for my wedding this past weekend. I received SO many compliments from guests, and I felt like an absolute princess! She went the extra mile to ensure that I looked perfect on my special day, and she was very kind, courteous and professional every step of the way. My MOH and sister were also very happy with the services they received. They are definitely a little more on the pricey side, but absolutely well worth every penny!

Aug 14, 2018

★★★★★

lanan, Abbotsford –
Great talent and friendly service. I am always happy with the service.

Aug 4, 2018

★★★★★

donnal
I had a most pleasant experience.at Salon Picasso.. The whole experience left me feeling as a valued client. Sheena is a very talented hair artist who took time to listen to what I wanted done and then did it even better than I had hoped!!….as a recent newcomer to The Fraser Valley, I am excited to have found “my” hair salon. Thank you

Jul 28, 2018


Comments from the business
Hi Donna, Thank you for the great review. Sheena had a blast getting to know you.

★★★★★

anonymous
Always greeted with a happy face,offered refreshments. Stylist professional and listens to your needs. I would highly recommend this salon.

Jul 20, 2018

★★★★★

hedym, Abbotsford
Fabulous color and cut. I’ve been a client for many years. This SALON offers consistently excellent service and outstanding aesthetically beautiful and creative cuts, colors and styles.

Jul 8, 2018

★★★★

lainiek
Sheena did an anazing job! I’ll be back for sure!

Jul 6, 2018


Comments from the business
Thanks so much Lainie for your review. Sheena looks forward to your next appointment!

★★★★★

anonymous
Always a pleasure

Jul 4, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Service was great. Staff was friendly

Jul 1, 2018

★★★★★

hildad
Efficient friendly service from front desk to stylist.

Jun 27, 2018


Comments from the business
Thank you so much Hilda for your review. We look forward to seeing you soon

★★★★★

sharonk
I had a lovely experience with Chelan. She even made time to do a treatment that I hadn’t booked. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I have already booked my return appointments :D

Jun 25, 2018

★★★★★

brendap
As always, Radha provided the absolute best in hair care. I was needing a trim/restyle desperately and she was able to suggest the best course to follow. I am loving my hair. Thank you Radha and Salon Picasso!

Jun 24, 2018

★★★★★

tinam, Phone 2 is Boyfriend
Always live getting my hair done at Salon Picasso, friendly service and not to mention the staff are amazing at their jobs!!!

Jun 24, 2018

★★★★★

cynthiac
They were on time, my stylist was personable and I left with a cut and look I love! It frames my face perfectly!

Jun 23, 2018

★★★★★

anonymous
Rubina alwaya does a fantastic job in my hair. I look forward to my haircut appointment every 5-6 weeks. Would recommend the team at Picasso to anyone!

Jun 21, 2018